custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Beaverton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodview apartments! At Woodview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
05/15/2021

I love living at Woodview! The Apartment complex is beautiful and kept up well by maintenance. The wooded views are amazing and make my home such a serene oasis with the peaceful nature sounds, sublime panorama and wonderful privacy. My neighbors are so kind and considerate as well. And of course the office staff are so friendly and are always there to help if needed. They resolve any issues promptly and I can tell they really care about their residents. I couldn’t be happier calling Woodview home. :)

M
05/15/2021

We have had several maintenance issues over the years and Kelsey has always responded promptly. He always takes care of the issues in a very professional manner. Also, Jotika is a great property manager and works very hard to keep the apartments in excellent condition. Overall great place for apartment living.

C
05/11/2021

Great place to live. Friendly, Helpful ,Courteous staff. Very well maintained. I’ve been living here for 8 years and don’t plan on moving.

D
05/10/2021

Woodview was the perfect place for us to land after escaping Los Angeles in the pandemic (August 2020). We rented it without being able to visit the complex and so we were quite anxious. Jotika and Kelsey made the transition easy and friendly. My wife and I love the apartment. It has wonderful appliances in the kitchen and the in-unit laundry was a lifesaver for us since we moved here with a 6 month old boy. The complex is super quiet and the nature bordering the complex really adds to the charm and peacefulness. All maintenance issues were handled super quick and without fuss. The location is superb. Close to multiple stores and walking distance to several parks. We had not planned to stay longer than a year but the apartment has exceeded our expectations and we have decided to continue living here. Our apartment is clean, modern, quiet and our balcony is a great size. The extra storage closet on the balcony was perfect for all our extras. We also really like the layout of the apartment. The entryway gives you space to place all your jackets, shoes and winter / rain gear by the door for easy access. Plenty of windows for natural light. The two trees outside our balcony and living room picture window are very pretty to look at. We are very happy with the complex.

J
05/01/2021

We have been residents for going on 4 years. The staff is very friendly. When it comes to maintenance issues, they are quick to respond and they're quick and thorough

Just moved in March and love it! Having a green space to look out the windows at is wonderful, have had one minor maintenance request that was taken care of the day I submitted it (& he fixed something else I totally forgot to request.) Also there are actual sidewalks!

M
04/30/2021

Everyone in the office is lovely and is always so helpful and knowledgeable. Maintenance issues has always been super quick and there right away to fix whatever is needed. Kelsey is the best!!!

P
04/29/2021

The apartments are spacious and have actual wood-burning fireplaces! The management seems to be responsive to issues. Also, you are close by to many amenities, including shops, restaurants, and places to run your pets.

C
04/29/2021

We have lived here at for over 3+ years now and ownership has changed hands a few times. What I can say is that the team we have right now is great. Huge shout out to the Woodview maintenance crew! Since the new team started we have had incredibly prompt and kind service! They are friendly, courteous about our space and have as much respect and pride in the buildings as we as tenants do. We came from a nightmare apartment complex and we couldn’t be more happy with Woodview. For the most part it’s quiet, the staff is so friendly and helpful, maintenance requests are fixed timely. It’s clear that Woodview cares about the property. We couldn’t recommend more!!!! Come live here, you will be glad you did.

C
04/29/2021

We came from a nightmare apartment complex and we couldn’t be more happy with Woodview. For the most part it’s quiet, the staff is so friendly and helpful, Maintence requests are fixed timely. It’s clear that Woodview cares about the property. We couldn’t recommend more!!!! Come live here, you will be glad you did.


Call Us
(800) 278-3172
Address
14700 SW Beard Rd
Beaverton, OR 97007
Office Hours
Mon-Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 10am - 5pm
Leasing Office Located at: 
Progress Terrace Apartments 
12230 SW Horizon Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97006 
×