custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Beaverton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodview apartments! At Woodview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
08/08/2019

Absolutely enjoyed living in this community. Quiet and well maintained. Management is friendly and prompt at getting back to you. Service requests are handled right away. Definitely would recommend this community in Murrayhill!

S
07/16/2019

Great place...❤️❤️❤️❤️

R
05/25/2019

Great spot to live.

M
12/08/2018

I lived here for 3 years. Well managed and safe. Very thankful. Jotika is the best apartment manager I’ve ever had encountered with. She’s on top of everything. I’d definitely choose this apartment if I decided to move back to Oregon!

Great place! Very quiet for having a lot of convenience. Walmart and Safeway. For all you PokemonGo players this is a good area for spawns. Bus is right outside on Murray. Jotika the manager is fantastic! Sad I had to leave. The area in the spring smells welcoming. One downside is no AC. Get a portable.

R
10/18/2018

I love this apt it is a great place to live it us very quite here and the manager is very nice .I and the apartments are very roomy. And the move in was easy and I have been here for three years and I am just about to sign another lease for two years because it is a great place to live. and the maintenance man is awesome. he allows answer my maintenance request and gets them done quickly. You will love it here.

M
09/29/2018

I absolutely love Woodview! These apartments have great, open floor plans with huge windows and surrounded by woods. The staff is phenomenal - super efficient and incredibly professional. The location is perfect in giving you access to lots of shopping, dining, entertainment options and plenty of nearby walking/biking trails. If I could give 10 Stars, I would in a heartbeat.

F
06/01/2018

I have lived in these apartments for almost 2 years and absolutely love my view, neighbors are quiet and friendly. I had few maintenance issues that were handle promptly. Office staff is very friendly and always has a smile on their face. Great place to call home!

N
03/19/2018

Lived here for 20 months. Fantastic place to live. The management is top flight as is the service. They deal with every question I have as quickly and efficiently as possible. Service requests are handled very quickly and completely. I've considered other living accommodations but the people of Woodview have made it easy for me to stay there.

N
02/02/2018



Call Us
(800) 278-3172
Address
14700 SW Beard Rd
Beaverton, OR 97007
Office Hours
Mon-Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 10am - 5pm
Leasing Office Located at: 
Progress Terrace Apartments 
12230 SW Horizon Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97006 
×