custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Beaverton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodview apartments! At Woodview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
02/24/2021

Woodview Apartments is an an awesome apartment complex. With everything going on with COVID their responsiveness is super quick and their communication is amazing. Everyone I have encountered has been warm, welcoming and understanding. During this time of COVID to have people so dedicated to help make our living experience better has been amazing. They are a great place to live at! Thank you for everything!

J
08/18/2020

The apartments are very well kept clean. Jotika is one of the absolute best people. I would recommend this place to absolutely anyone!

B
08/13/2020

Update: They gave me giftcard, so they honestly do care. Sure it had an ant problem, but it's pretty much gone. In the future I'll be more understanding of other people's mistakes.

A
03/12/2020

This is the first apartment that I lived in. Very nice location and close to my work. My apartment faced the forest. I really enjoyed this location, it was quiet and peaceful. Office staff was on top of everthing. Grounds were always kept up. Maintenance was quick and done right. I was very sad when I had to move because of my job. I miss this place.

P
03/09/2020

Great place - very quiet and safe. The staff does a great job in the upkeep of the apartment community. Jotika is so kind and amazing. She was one of the main reasons I moved to renting an apartment in Woodview. She is a great property manager and has great people skills! She and her team were quick with the maintenance requests I had over the past 3 years. If you love birds, and squirrels this is the place to be.You'll also see our all year round resident - Anna's hummingbird hovering over the beautiful flowers and the outdoor water fountain by the leasing office :)

J
11/30/2019


A
10/14/2019

This apartment complex is clean,quiet well kept and the people are friendly! What more could you want?

A
10/14/2019

This apartment complex is clean,quiet well kept and the people are friendly! What more could you want?

S
10/14/2019

Great place to live! The community is beautiful, the apartments are in amazing condition and the office staff is just wonderful.They are so polite and helpful. I highly recommend!

J
10/10/2019

The place is nice and quiet surrounded by trees. Parking space is sufficient and the management is great. They often do cleaning of the whole complex. Would recommend!


Call Us
(800) 278-3172
Address
14700 SW Beard Rd
Beaverton, OR 97007
Office Hours
Mon-Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 10am - 5pm
Leasing Office Located at: 
Progress Terrace Apartments 
12230 SW Horizon Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97006 
×